top of page

Popping my Blog cherry

After almost two years of being in this business, I'm FINALLY blogging. YAY. There's a lot of craziness that flows through my head that not many get to see, so my blogs will be a mix of completely random insanity (like one of my characters taking over and doing a blog post) and also important things like what I'm working on, when the next book will release, etc. In recent news, I've just released "Noah's Song", which is my first full-length young adult novel. My debut novel was "Michael's Awakening", and it was a steamy adult romance, but I also have a place in my heart for teen fiction, so I will be writing both styles of books. So for readers who love their M/M novels more on the sexy side, no worries, I will continue writing them. But expect to see some YA in there as well :)

Okay, that's enough for now. I'm going to try to post at least once a week. And I was serious about my characters taking over my blog... I have a feeling Gabriel might make some posts soon.. ;)

-Jaclyn

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page